Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Watch Barack Obama Swearing In Ceremony Live – Watch Absolutely Free !

Barack Obama will become the fake-and-real-barack-obama-swear-in/">44th president of the United States of America on January 20 2009, Tuesday. He will take president oath on January 20 2009.
You can view Barack Obama President Swearing Ceremony online.
Schedule of Barack Obama President Swearing Ceremony
•National Mall to open for citizens fake-and-real-barack-obama-swear-in/">wishing to attend the swearing-in ceremony
•Swearing in ceremony and celebrations to start at 10 AM ET on the West front of the US Capitol building

fake-and-real-barack-obama-swear-in/">Watch action figure of Barack Obama

•Musical Selections:  The United States shoes-over-george-bush-becomes-games-have-fun/">Marine Band, followed by The San Francisco Boys Chorus and the San Francisco Girls Chorus
•Call to Order and Welcoming Remarks: Senator Dianne Feinstein
•Invocation: Dr. Rick Warren
•Musical Selection: Aretha Franklin
•Vice President-elect Joseph R. Biden, Jr. will be sworn into office by Associate Justice of the Supreme Court, the Honorable John Paul Stevens
•shoes-over-george-bush-becomes-games-have-fun/">Musical Selection: John Williams, composer/arranger with Itzhak Perlman, (violin), Yo-Yo Ma  (cello), Gabriela Montero (piano) and Anthony McGill (clarinet)
•President-elect Barack H. Obama will take the Oath of Office, using President Lincoln’s Inaugural Bible, administered by the Chief Justice of the United States, the Honorable John G. Roberts, Jr.

•Inaugural Address
•Poem: Elizabeth Alexander
•Benediction: The Reverend Dr. Joseph E. Lowery
•The National Anthem: The United States Navy Band “Sea Chanters”
•President Obama to shoes-over-george-bush-becomes-games-have-fun/">escort outgoing President George W. Bush in a departure ceremony
•Luncheon for the new president at the Capitol’s Statuary Hall
•56th Inaugural Parade from the Capitol to the White House
•Presidential fake-and-real-barack-obama-swear-in/">Inaugural Committee to host ten official inaugural balls.

[ ">More ]